Check out our Twitter Feed..

Twitter. Cool. Do that.

But the substance of this post is not about Twitter. I was just on Twitter, but this is to reveal I’m a little bit excited about something.

Not the budget. The budget is beyond horrible for me and you and the arts and humanity but I promised I wasn’t going to make this about the budget because it all feels too devastating and I’m not qualified to give proper judgement on it, so I’ll shut up and bugger I’ve made this now longer about the budget than about Twitter or anything else.

Okay. Well. Now that only the true readers are still reading, the thing I’m excited about is the new podcast I’m planning. It’ll come up on the LinkAdelaide podcast feed, and feature some awesome people and things.

To that end, I want to speak to awesome people for the podcast. If you do something (anything) and think other people might find you or it interesting (but especially if you get told what you do is cool, or interesting, or one-of-a-kind) please shoot me an email STAT! on info@linkadelaide.com.au so I can get in touch and we can sort out an interview time..

More details about the podcast will be revealed in due course. Meanwhile, actually check out LinkAdelaide’s Twitter feed – we retweet interesting stuff about and by people doing good stuff in Adelaide. 🙂

Thanks,

Stephen

Leave a Reply

